handmade · jewelry · shophandmade.com · Uncategorized · women's fashion

Smokey Topaz

I just completed a custom order for a dear friend that I would love to share with you. She brought me a beautiful  smokey topaz ring that she already owned and asked if I could make her a pair of earrings to match it. Loving a challenge I accepted. It was a beautiful ring, and honestly a little intimidating.

I wanted to create something that not only match the ring but also fit her personality. So what did I do? Go shopping of course. I found some beautiful topaz colored beads and knew they were perfect for this project. I ended up with a pair of topaz inspired beaded earrings that almost look like small chandlers. She loved them!

Please stop by 3 Little Birds and see what is new! http://www.shophandmade.com/store/3littlebirds/

You can also follow me on Instagram at 3_little___birds and on Facebook at  3 Little Birds

20170522_175141

Leave a Reply

